Its World Cup time and I think I should start doing some other sports in addition to martial arts to change things up a bit. I've been recently invited to play some tennis. I may just take the offer up.
Day 16
Exercise


Food
coffee
yogurt and strawberries
handful of Almonds
small portion of pasta and tomato sauce
6 glasses of water
1 sausage
1 pork loin
Starbucks Iced Coffee
2 small yogurts
2 PB and J sandwiches on whole wheat
1/3 bag of popcorn

Personal Victory
My whole team at work today went to McDonald's. I didn't but man diets suck.
Went to the drive -in tonight and tripped up a little by buying a medium popcorn. I ate about 1/3 of it and started to feel guilty. I closed up the bag and stopped eating it right there and then. I don't think I have ever done that.

Observations



Leave a Reply.