Day 7
Exercise

45min of Muay Thai training (traffic was bad and made me late for class)

Food
1 coffee
yogurt and berries vanilla Tim Horton's
handful of almonds
2 sausages BBQ
1 chicken breast BBQ
Mixed vegetables
8 glasses of Water
Orange
Apple
2 small yogurts
small chicken salad sandwich (English muffin, slice of cheese, 1 piece of bacon)
1 large bowl of raisin bran cereal



Personal Victory
I was tempted to drive right home after work due to traffic but instead I was able to get in 45 min of kickboxing training in. Much better than none at all.

Observations
I might have to start going back to cereal in the morning. Maybe something high in fiber. I'm starting to get a little tired of yogurt.

suzanne
6/2/2010 12:30:09 am

if you give up on yogurt, i will force you to take calcium suplements...EAT YOUR YOGURTS!

Reply
Steve welsh
6/2/2010 10:13:58 am

What is the reason for avoiding the coffee or tea in the morning?

Reply
Slam
6/2/2010 10:29:49 am

Caffeine generally hinders weight-loss and stimulates appetite. I'm also trying to avoid diet coke. I know I can get caffeine free but I'm trying to up my water intake instead.
I'm not about to give up coffee completely cause I just might punch someone but a reduction is in order.

Reply



Leave a Reply.